Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2012 Mid South Conference Football

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Duran McLaurin (E.E. Smith)

Offensive Player of the Year
Phillip Bell (E.E. Smith)

Defensive Player of the Year
Jordan Stocks (E.E. Smith)

Athlete of the Year
Darryl Bonner (Terry Sanford)

Cumberland County Football Stats

Offense     Defense  
1st Team     1st Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Tim Allen Pine Forest   Greg Gilmore South View
Running Backs     Stephen Huff Jack Britt
Jeremy Cox South View   Lamont Gaillard Pine Forest
Eric Carter Jack Britt   Davyon Patterson E.E. Smith
Jonathan McNeill Seventy First   Linebackers  
Receivers     Jewell Edmunds Cape Fear
Cole Humphrey Cape Fear   Brian Jones South View
Jalen McDaniel Jack Britt   Myles Davenport Terry Sanford
Ismail Williamson E.E. Smith   Nelson Guillery Pine Forest
Tight End     Defensive Backs  
Jake Jensen Pine Forest   Adrian Williams Cape Fear

Offensive Line

    Cedric Williams Jack Britt
Caleb Elmore South View   Ismail Williamson E.E. Smith
Kyle Erickson Jack Britt   Brandon Fife Seventy First
Zach Thornall Terry Sanford   Punter  
Kwasi Covington E.E. Smith   Peter Court Terry Sanford
Arthur Williams E.E. Smith      
Place Kicker        
Patrick Woods Pine Forest      
2nd Team      2nd Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Mark McRae Jack Britt   Josh Armstrong Terry Sanford
Running Backs     Harold Landry Pine Forest
Marquis Foshee Jack Britt   Arthur Williams E.E. Smith
Jahmaal Daniel Terry Sanford   Chris Goldman Seventy First
Brandon Fife Seventy First   Linebackers  
Receivers     Dylan Clayton Jack Britt
Edmund Grant Jack Britt   Dakota Allaman Pine Forest
Jonathan Blackmon Terry Sanford   Jalen McKnight E.E. Smith
Alex Williams E.E. Smith   Malcolm Burnette E.E. Smith

Offensive Line

    Defensive Backs  
Marshall Barnette Jack Britt   Jovan Williams Jack Britt
Cody Knight Terry Sanford   Darius Carter Pine Forest
LaMarque Hill E.E. Smith   Deshawn Ford South View
Aaron Oates E.E. Smith   Alex Williams E.E. Smith
Jared Limtiaco Seventy First   Punter  
Tight End     Jordan Jacob Cape Fear
Lee Hodge Terry Sanford      
Place Kicker        
Peter Court Terry Sanford      
Honorable Mention   Honorable Mention  
Quarterback   Defensive Line  
Troy Cain South View Andre Nichols South View
Spencer Faircloth Cape Fear Jacob Roberson Jack Britt
Running Backs   Ezekial Miller Terry Sanford
Sulaiman Mustafaa E.E. Smith Phillip Derr Terry Sanford
Receivers   T.J. Class Pine Forest
Lawson Ray Terry Sanford Kelondre Henry Pine Forest
Nicoe Pless E.E. Smith Reggie McGrady E.E. Smith

Offensive Line

  Corey Melton Seventy First
Levi Reid South View Linebackers  
Joseph Legg Jack Britt Caleb James Cape Fear
Josh McNeill Terry Sanford John Phillips Terry Sanford
Tight End   Zach Chambers Pine Forest
Myles Forde-Carpenter Cape Fear Defensive Backs  
Sean Mac Lain Jack Britt Chipper Cashwell Cape Fear
Place Kicker   Keon Young Jack Britt
Jordan Jacob Cape Fear Brian Scarborough E.E. Smith
Kevan Fox South View Jahi Hughes Terry Sanford
    Rashuan Fauhie Pine Forest
    Tervon McLean Pine Forest
    Kevan Fox South View
    Patrick Woods Pine Forest


Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter