Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Fayetteville Observer 
2010 All Cape Fear Region Boys' Soccer Team

  Coach of the Year
Todd Abbey (Pinecrest)

Player of the Year
Walther Mejia-Ruiz (Hoke County)

2010 Cumberland County Player Stats

Additional Team Information

1st Team



Brian Engle Terry Sanford
Corey Croegaert Jack Britt
Chris Ryan Pine Forest
Tory Beckham Cape Fear
Justin Lopes Terry Sanford
Jesus Castro Cape Fear
Sam Williams Fayetteville Academy
Cesar Hernandez Hoke County
Patrick White Pinecrest
Conner Haskins Lumberton
Richard Palmer Pinecrest
Hunter Bigler Fayetteville Academy
Jack Walsh Fayetteville Academy
Joseph Latham Hoke County

2nd Team

Andrew Brassard Gray's Creek
Ryan Shabram Pine Forest
Brandon Godwin Jack Britt
Chris Maxwell Jack Britt
Chris Tuton Gray's Creek
Mark Sears Terry Sanford
Tiger Court Terry Sanford
Kemji Nwosu Terry Sanford
Matt Legette Gray's Creek
Jared Kaiser Gray's Creek
Rodney Anderson Jack Britt
Carter Creech Jack Britt
Nick Kruyer Pinecrest
Steven Kirby Lumberton

Click here to return to the Home Page