Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015-2016 Cape Fear Valley Conference Wrestling
All Conference Team

Cumberland County Schools Individual Won-Lost Records

Coach of the Year
Jamaal Williams (Westover)

Wrestler of the Year
Darian Edwards (Westover)

First Team

Wrestler School
Dallis Simmons Terry Sanford
Adam Hoover Union Pines
Antonio Menozi Union Pines
Daniel Hull Union Pines
Reagan Fedowitz Union Pines
Dylan Barber Union Pines
Jonathan Holcomb Union Pines
Mackinnon Allen Union Pines
Darian Edwards Westover
Garrett Pugh Union Pines
Dylan Porter Gray's Creek
Keon Robinson Westover
Garrett Jefferson Union Pines
James Donaldson Westover

Second Team

Wrestler School
Garrett Johnson Westover
Max Toman Terry Sanford
West Hagler Terry Sanford
Samori Husamudeen Westover
Jacob Kirk Gray's Creek
Finley Allen Terry Sanford
Ferris Allen Terry Sanford
Ernesto Valentin Douglas Byrd
Ethan Pettine Union Pines
Nathaniel Browning Terry Sanford
Christopher Kelly Union Pines
Nash Burke Gray's Creek
Jonathan Terrell Lee County
Sean Adair Gray's Creek

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter