The Web Site for High School Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2008 Two Rivers Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Corey Deese (Purnell Swett)

Player of the Year
Samantha Smith (Cape Fear)

1st Team


2nd Team

Jazmine Cooper South View   Aubrei Heil Cape Fear
Octavia Wynn South View   Megan Gordy Terry Sanford
Morgan Cantelou Terry Sanford   Nikita Cheadle South View
Lella Kenworthy Purnell Swett   Josey Oxendine Purnell Swett
Debrisha Morris South View   Ashley Jacobs South View
Shelby Baez E.E. Smith   Christina Larson Terry Sanford
Katherine Fox Terry Sanford   Jory Swett Purnell Swett
Chelsea Demartino Cape Fear   Brittany Locklear Purnell Swett

Honorable Mention

Keyona Smith E.E. Smith
Sierra Gilmore Cape Fear
Caroline Wheeler Terry Sanford
Chelsey Lee E.E. Smith
Charli McCall Pine Forest
Caitlin Farmer Pine Forest

Click here to return to the Home Page