The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2007 Two Rivers Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Katie Ross (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Samantha Smith (Cape Fear)

1st Team


2nd Team

Erica Wilkerson E.E. Smith   Ashley Jacobs South View
Octavia Wynn South View   Jamie Jenkins Cape Fear
Miriam Turriff Pine Forest   Jasmine Walker South View
Sinead Quinn Terry Sanford   Ashley Fiala Pine Forest
Melissa Christianson Terry Sanford   Morgan Cantelou Terry Sanford
Katie Noel Cape Fear   Katherine Fox Terry Sanford
Kasey Johnson Cape Fear   Chelsea Dimartino Cape Fear
Tori Bell Lumberton   Caroline Prine Lumberton

Honorable Mention

Jazmine Cooper South View
Jory Swett Purnell Swett
Christina James Pine Forest
Shelby Baez E.E. Smith

Click here to return to the Home Page