Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2011 Mid South Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jeff Bruner (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Brittany Bowers (Terry Sanford)

1st Team

Kagan Palma South View
Alecia Hardy E.E. Smith
Ciara Morris South View
Marymegan Farley Terry Sanford
Emily Spicer Terry Sanford
Marilyn Sherbondy Jack Britt
Nicole Ladouceur Pine Forest
Jayde Jacobs Pine Forest

2nd Team

Taylor Powell South View
Kristen McMillion E.E. Smith
Taylar Stafford Cape Fear
Callie Brown Terry Sanford
Kirsten Fischer Jack Britt
Susan Herrington Pine Forest
Shirlee Evans Pine Forest
Marcianna Munn Seventy First

Honorable Mention

Nia Allen South View
Sonja Spruill E.E. Smith
Celina West Cape Fear
Bekah Boomer-Boller Cape Fear
Assia Ferguson Jack Britt
Ashley May Pine Forest
Lauren Evans Pine Forest
Andreyah Burroughs Seventy First
Celenge Durr Seventy First


Click here to return to the Home Page