Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010 Mid South Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jeff Bruner (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Sloane Shank (Jack Britt)

1st Team

Heather Erickson Jack Britt
Ciara Morris South View
Caroline Wheeler Terry Sanford
Claire Puryear Terry Sanford
Shirlee Evans Pine Forest
Avae' Hardy E.E. Smith

2nd Team

Kiyah McDermid Jack Britt
Evie Johnson Cape Fear
Kristin Madison South View
Brittany Bowers Terry Sanford
Diona Curtis Seventy First
Jovannah Graham E.E. Smith

Honorable Mention

Michiko McIntyre Jack Britt
Mary-Bell Mikesell Jack Britt
Ashley Thomas Jack Britt
ChelanWongus Jack Britt
Aubrei Heil Cape Fear
Jillian Hendryx Cape Fear
Haley Covey South View
Kagan Palma South View
Callie Brown Terry Sanford
Annie Copenhaver Terry Sanford
Nichole Landouceur Pine Forest
Jayde Jacobs Pine Forest
Susan Herrington Pine Forest
Alecia Hardy E.E. Smith
Kyiesha Daniels Seventy First


Click here to return to the Home Page