The Web Site for High School Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2009 Mid South Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Faye Corbin (South View)

Player of the Year
Nikita Cheadle (South View)

1st Team


2nd Team

Aubrei Heil Cape Fear   Jillian Hendryx Cape Fear
Avae' Hardy E.E. Smith   Kayla Bazemore E.E. Smith
Jessica Hardy Jack Britt   Heather Erickson Jack Britt
Sloane Shank Jack Britt   Kiyah McDermid Jack Britt
Caitlin Farmer Pine Forest   Ja'Misha Jordan Seventy First
Ciara Morris South View   Doris Jamerson Seventy First
Kristin Madison South View   Meghan Gordy Terry Sanford
Hannah Hurmence Terry Sanford   Callie Brown Terry Sanford

Honorable Mention

Evie Johnson Cape Fear
Shirlee Evans Pine Forest
Tanisha Edwards Seventy First
Kagan Palma South View
Claire Puryear Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page