Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2016 Cape Fear Valley Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Crystall Waddell (Gray's Creek)

Player of the Year
Jessica Ware (Gray's Creek)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team

Abby Vacha Union Pines
Adrian Dailey Terry Sanford
Kaytlin Elkins Gray's Creek
Mackenzie Hulsey Lee County
Shilah Haumann Gray's Creek
Rachael Mashburn Union Pines
Kalee Nelson Gray's Creek

2nd Team

Ally Copenhaver Terry Sanford
Anna Grey Barbour Terry Sanford
Kelsey Leitschuh Union Pines
Harris Lanier Lee County
Christiana Murray Gray's Creek
Eliza Athans Union Pines
Olivia Bright Terry Sanford

Honorable Mention

Miranda Black Westover
Marissa Thomas Lee County
Khairi Bolden Lee County
Cameron McCutchen Union Pines
Daysha Carwise Westover
Lily Bonner Southern Lee
Emily Bresee Gray's Creek
Skylar Whitton Lee County
Sophie Majerske Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter