Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2014 Cape Fear Valley Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Cindy Kelly (Lee County)

Player of the Year
Emily Stanley (Lee County)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team

Clay Fowler Lee County
Madison Bryant Terry Sanford
Kaiti Krivdo Gray's Creek
Alex Prots Union Pines
Ally Davis Lee County
Megan Harris Union Pines
Sydney Elseth Southern Lee

2nd Team

Charlotte Holder Union Pines
Kaitlyn Elkins Gray's Creek
Taitana Smith Lee County
Summer Williams Southern Lee
I.J. Okons Terry Sanford
Ariyana Fayson Westover
Candace Jordan-Russell Douglas Byrd
Amber Tyndall Gray's Creek

Honorable Mention

Georgia Spires Terry Sanford
Brittany Trottman Douglas Byrd
Kty Langston Lee County
Sara Farley Terry Sanford
Chandler Adams Union Pines
Jessica Ware Gray's Creek
Kalee Nelson Gray's Creek
Pulani Satos Westover
Gracie Vestal Terry Sanford
Larkin Staley Southern Lee
Khaira Bolden Lee County
Kristel Black Gray's Creek
Rachel Breasseale Union Pines

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter