Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2013 Cape Fear Valley Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Co-Coaches of the Year
Crystall Waddell (Gray's Creek)
Cindy Kelly (Lee County)

Player of the Year
Chandler Patterson (Lee County)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team

Emily Stanley Lee County
Sydney Elseth Southern Lee
Alex Prots Union Pines
Clay Fowler Lee County
Tiffany Hicks Union Pines
Katherine Lane Terry Sanford
Kaitlin Krivdo Gray's Creek

2nd Team

Marckee Zimmerman Southern Lee
Jessica Ware Gray's Creek
Megan Downing Terry Sanford
Katy Langston Lee County
Kaytlin Elkins Gray's Creek
Erin Pickens Southern Lee
Nina Lanzo-Pagan Westover

Honorable Mention

Alex Gainey Terry Sanford
Stephanie Johnson Union Pines
Summer Williams Southern Lee

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter