Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2011 Cape Fear Valley Conference Volleyball
All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Sue Karrs (Overhills)

Player of the Year
Brittani Jefferson (Overhills)



Jessica Phillips Western Harnett
Meredith Randolph Western Harnett
Marlee Bigcrow Western Harnett
Taylor Haines Western Harnett
Morgan Bridgers Union Pines
Crystal Hicks Union Pines
Brittany Erickson Union Pines
Julie Larsen Overhills
Andea Meuhinney Overhills
Daphny Wade Gray's Creek
Chelsea Bullard Gray's Creek
Sydney Elseth Southern Lee
Benisha Master Douglas Byrd
Sharren Lassiter Westover


Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter