Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Swimming Mid South Conference Championship Meet
January 28, 2012

Complete Conference Championship Meet Results

Boys' Team Results

Terry Sanford 370
Pine Forest 300
Jack Britt 284
Cape Fear 241
South View 241
Seventy First 39
E.E. Smith 8

Individual Awards
Swimmer of the Year: J.C. Hoffman (Jack Britt
Coach of the Year: Don Hice (Pine Forest)

Girls' Team Results

Terry Sanford 382
Jack Britt 303
South View 203
E.E. Smith 89
Pine Forest 87
Cape Fear 28
Seventy First  13

Individual Awards
Swimmer of the Year: Lowell Gothard (Terry Sanford)
Coach of the Year: Kathleen Dorn (South View)

Regular Season Champions
Boys: Terry Sanford
Girls: Terry Sanford
Regular Season Standings

Swimming Home Page on

Related Articles
Terry Sanford Bulldogs win Mid-South Conference boys, girls swimming championships (Fayetteville Observer - 1/29/12)

Click here to return to the Home Page