Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Mid South Conference Championship Meet
January 31, 2015
Capel Center, Fayetteville State University

Complete Results

Team Scores
Boys' Scores
Cape Fear 402
Jack Britt 305
Overhills 201
Pine Forest 176
E.E. Smith 51

Girls' Scores
Jack Britt 411
Cape Fear 324
Pine Forest 199
South View 190
Overhills 169

Combined Scores
Cape Fear 726
Jack Britt 716
Pine Forest 375
Overhills 370
South View 190
E.E. Smith 51

Final Conference Standings

Conference Awards

Coach of the Year: Greg Cello (E.E. Smith)

Swimmer of the Year:  Nick Teague (Cape Fear)

High Point Swimmer of the Year: Logan Dail (Cape Fear)

Conference Champions: Cape Fear High School

Coach of the Year: Mandy McMillan (Pine Forest)

Swimmer of the Year: Megan Jerrell (Jack Britt)

High Point Swimmer of the Year: Erin McMurdo (Jack Britt)

Conference Champions: Jack Britt High School

Related Articles
Jack Britt girls, Cape Fear boys win in swimming (Fayetteville Observer - 1/31/15)


Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter