Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010 All Cape Fear Region Softball Team
(as selected by the Fayetteville Observer)

Coaches of the Year
Jeff McPhail and Mack Page (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Leah Jones (Cape Fear)

  2010 Cumberland County Player Stats

additional team information

1st Team



Leah Jones Cape Fear
Toni Jones Gray's Creek
Caitlin Sandy Jack Britt
Lindsay Vicary Cape Fear
Jesse Crist Jack Britt
Brittany Bruce Lumberton
Emily Hester Fayetteville Christian
Mary Katherine Pegram Harnett Central
Olivia Scarborough Cape Fear Christian
Sara Norris Midway
Caroline Womble Western Harnett
Josey Oxendine Purnell Swett

2nd Team

Brittany Freeman Cape Fear
Sarah Jackson Cape Fear
McKenzie Weaver Jack Britt
Amanda Wells Gray's Creek
Shae Barnes Scotland County
Kasey Dent Lumberton
Moira Dial Purnell Swett
Brittany Gibson Scotland County
Jessi Lane Harnett Central
Tori Williford Harnett Central
Kerstine Womack Western Harnett
Khrystine White Whiteville

Related Articles
All-region softball: Two friends, a slugger and a team that didn't quit (/Fayetteville Observer - 6/12/10)

Click here to return to the Home Page