Cumberland County Schools High School Athletic Web Site

2018 Patriot Athletic Conference Softball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Stuart Gilmer (Gray's Creek)

Player of the Year
Jaden Pone (Gray's Creek)

Pitcher of the Year
Frankie Steins (Cape Fear)

2018 Cumberland County Player Stats

All Conference Selections

1st Team



Sammie Jo Loney Cape Fear
Morgan Nunnery Cape Fear
Mackenzie Peters Cape Fear
Alyssa Goshorn Cape Fear
Lauren Adams Cape Fear
Aubrey Griffin Cape Fear
Sidney Gronkowski Cape Fear
Alyssa Meredith Cape Fear
Makenzie Mason Gray's Creek
Courtney Cygan Gray's Creek
Summer Powell Gray's Creek
Drew Menscer Gray's Creek
Kiona Jones Overhills
Taylor Nunn Overhills
Maaika Dones Overhills
Zareeya Watson Pine Forest
Jameyah Mars Pine Forest
Mary Lee Sullivan Pine Forest
Mia Ayres South View
Danielle Novak South View
Alaina Walker Westover
Lena Vann Westover
Anna Suggs Terry Sanford
Jennifer Urbanek Douglas Byrd

Honorable Mention

Katie Murphy Cape Fear
Aleiyah Payne Cape Fear
Madeliene Smith Gray's Creek
Allie Lambert Gray's Creek
Elizabeth Mitchell Overhills
Brianna Crosby Pine Forest
Brittany Maultsby Pine Forest
Anya Adams Pine Forest
Constance Williams South View
Bailey Lockwood South View
Katie Smith South View
Maya Johnson Westover
Madilyn Hotchkiss E.E. Smith
Breonna Campbell E.E. Smith
Kayla Parson E.E. Smith

Related Articles

Return to Home Page


Hit Counter