Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2016 Cape Fear Valley Conference Softball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Miles McCaskill (Lee County)

Player of the Year
Whitney Sanford (Lee County)

2016 Cumberland County Player Stats

All Conference Selections

1st Team



Deja Dawson Douglas Byrd
Chania Patterson Douglas Byrd
Emily Fox Gray's Creek
Samantha Phillips Gray's Creek
Jaycee Arrington Lee County
Savannah Patterson Lee County
Caroline Wilson Lee County
Tessa Wilson Lee County
Keilie Poindexter Union Pines
McKenna Goins Union Pines

2nd Team

Krista Lawson Douglas Byrd
Kayla McGiffin Douglas Byrd
Alexis Holliday Gray's Creek
Allie Lambert Gray's Creek
Drew Menscer Gray's Creek
Zee Hammond Lee County
Morgan Pedley Lee County
Madison Douglas Southern Lee
Anna Suggs Terry Sanford
Hannah Tyner Union Pines

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter