Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010 Mid South Conference Girls' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Gil Bowman (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Tyler Baker (Terry Sanford)

1st Team Singles     1st Team Doubles  
Marisa Pereira Jack Britt   Tyler Baker - Brooke Forbis Terry Sanford
Helen Zang Terry Sanford   Helen Zang - Laura Hatcher Terry Sanford
Laura Hatcher Terry Sanford   Marisa Pereira - Vatrice Williams Jack Britt
Vatrice Williams Jack Britt   Kaytlyn Gilbert - Claire Lieberman Terry Sanford
Brooke Forbis Terry Sanford   Chelsea Packer - Mariah Williams Cape Fear
Kaytlyn Gilbert Terry Sanford   Jordan Devlin - Leah Romero South View
Eden Blaine E.E. Smith   Honorable Mention - Doubles  
Chelsea Packer Cape Fear   Addison Fisher - Allison Phipps Cape Fear
Jordan Devlin South View   Caroline Brown - Anisha Padma Jack Britt
Caroline Brown Jack Britt  
Claire Lieberman Terry Sanford  
Mariah Williams Cape Fear  
Honorable Mention - Singles  
Madeline Wood Jack Britt  

Click here to return to the Home Page