Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2016 Cape Fear Valley Conference Girls' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Mandy McMillan (Terry Sanford)

Co-Players of the Year
Hailee Haymore (Union Pines)
Sophia McGraw (Terry Sanford)

Player School
1st Team  
Hailee Haymore Union Pines
Juianne Hall Union Pines
Sarah Nicholson Union Pines
Abbey Downing Union Pines
Charlotte Cravens Union Pines
Hailey Trudeau Union Pines
Sophia McGraw Terry Sanford
Tanya Slehria Terry Sanford
Mira Kasari Terry Sanford
Melissa Lu Terry Sanford
Ritika Shamdasani Terry Sanford
Leah McDonough Terry Sanford
2nd Team  
April Harrington Gray's Creek
Liz Burkhard Gray's Creek
Marianna Lucas Lee County
Kelly Anne Faulk Lee County
Jonna Weathington Lee County
Sarah Boone Southern Lee
Karelyn Clarke Southern Lee
Nina Escobar Southern Lee

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter