Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010 All Cape Fear Region Girls' Soccer Team
as selected by the Fayetteville Observer

Coach of the Year
Todd Abbey (Pinecrest)

Player of the Year
Gloria Douglas (Fayetteville Academy)

  2010 Cumberland County Player Stats

Additional team information

1st Team    
Player School Position
Gloria Douglas Fayetteville Academy Forward
Alyssa McCray Seventy First Forward
Taylor Cavazos Terry Sanford Forward
Theresa O'Sullivan Terry Sanford Forward/Midfielder
Lindsay Trigoboff Cape Fear Midfielder
Lauren Freiler Cape Fear Midfielder
Heather Kashner South View Defender
Cassandra Serje South View Forward
Jessie Pearson Cape Fear Defender
Corinna Maxwell Jack Britt Defender
Damilia Brooks Lumberton Forward
Kate Hieronymus Pinecrest Midfielder
Rebecca Dupre Pinecrest Defender
Joi Crishon Fayetteville Academy Midfielder
Sarah Dejak Pinecreest Keeper
2nd Team    
Rachel Ramey Jack Britt Forward
Courtney Deblois Terry Sanford Forward
Madison Greiner Gray's Creek Forward
Taari Coleman Gray's Creek Forward
Cassie Callahan Cape Fear Forward
Nancy Kirk Jack Britt Midfielder
Melani Cusi Terry Sanford Midfielder
Kati Farmer Pine Forest Defender
Savannah Bunning Gray's Creek Defender
Karly Gustafson Terry Sanford Keeper
Bailey Mathias Jack Britt Keeper
Josie Yang Scotland County Forward
Marotti Meyers Pinecrest Midfielder
Taylor Bates Hoke County Defender
Megan Rock Pinecrest Defender

Related Articles
All-region girls' soccer: Douglas, Abbey take top honors (Fayetteville Observer - 6/11/10)


Click here to return to the Home Page