The Web Site for High School Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2009 All Cape Fear Region Girls' Soccer Team

Coach of the Year
Todd Abbey (Pinecrest)

Player of the Year
Gloria Douglas (Fayetteville Academy)

  2009 Cumberland County Player Stats

Additional team information

1st Team



Gloria Douglas Fayetteville Academy
Megan Brigman Scotland County
Theresa O'Sullivan Terry Sanford
Taylor Cavazos Terry Sanford
Jennifer Floyd Gray's Creek
Erika Dowdy Hoke County
Nellie Johnson Fayetteville Academy
Caitlin Novak Jack Britt
Bailey Pages Pinecrest
Lindsay Trigoboff Cape Fear
Heather Kashner Pinecrest
Jessie Pearson Cape Fear
Kate Milani Terry Sanford

2nd Team

Rachel Ramey Jack Britt
Damilla Brooks Lumberton
April Byrd Pine Forest
Lauren Corrigan Pinecrest
Lyndsey Anderson Pinecrest
Kate Hieronymus Pinecrest
Maryssa Dyer Village Christian
Cassandra Serje South View
Katie Jobe Lumberton
Osaro Obanor Jack Britt
Victoria Anderson Jack Britt
Taylor Bates Hoke County
Madeline Russell Terry Sanford
Janae Aiken Hoke County

Click here to return to the Home Page