Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2021 Patriot Athletic Conference Girls' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Rico Mitchell (Cape Fear)

Offensive Player of the Year
Kylie Rock (Gray's Creek)

Defensive Player of the Year
Avery Vorholt (Pine Forest)

Goalkeeper of the Year
Emma Welling (Pine Forest)

2021 Cumberland County Soccer Player Stats

All Conference Selections

1st Team



Kahala Bandmann Pine Forest
Jayda Angel Cape Fear
Holly Harwick Pine Forest
Kelsey Burge South View
Lilly Follette Gray's Creek
Kara Walker Terry Sanford
Abby Sherrill Terry Sanford
Gabby Bynum Cape Fear
Sophia Hernandez Terry Sanford
Dylan Sneed Cape Fear
Meredith Wenthur Cape Fear

2nd Team

Alexis Allen Gray's Creek
Alayja Clark Overhills
Kamryn Rock Gray's Creek
Layla Squires Pine Forest
Lauren Adkins Pine Forest
Brooke Dawkins Cape Fear
Emma Hill Gray's Creek
Amanda Stivason Pine Forest
Ranger Pratt Terry Sanford
Gillyn Taft Gray's Creek
Jaslayn Burton South View

Honorable Mention

Devyn Hart Gray's Creek
Christiana Paz Cape Fear
Isabella Salazar Overhills
Alejandra Cervantes Overhills

Return to Home Page