Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018 Patriot Athletic Conference Girls' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Karl Molnar (Terry Sanford)

Offensive Player of the Year
Talia Parrous (Terry Sanford)

Defensive Player of the Year
Katlynn Bradford (Overhills)

Goalkeeper of the Year
Makenzie Jones (Gray's Creek)

2018 Cumberland County Soccer Player Stats

All Conference Selections

1st Team



Corrine Shovlain Terry Sanford
Christina Rice Terry Sanford
Maiya Parrous Terry Sanford
Ally Gustafson Terry Sanford
Kara Walker Terry Sanford
Emma Brock Gray's Creek
Jade Morrison Gray's Creek
Gabi Jones Gray's Creek
Sierra Tursich Pine Forest
Cate Hinton Pine Forest
Lillian Flantos South View
Kyra Delany South View

2nd Team

Bailey Higgins Gray's Creek
Jules Taylor Pine Forest
Amari Taylor Pine Forest
Gabby Newell Pine Forest
Megan Jacobs Pine Forest
Khala Bandmann Pine Forest
Haileigh Harwick Pine Forest
Tayler O'Dell Overhills
Valeria Pomales Overhills
Georgia Migos Overhills
Vanessa Carswell Cape Fear
Bethany Dozier Cape Fear
Madelin McMilion Westover

Honorable Mention

Desheryl Hill Pine Forest
Marissa Rodriguez Overhills
Courtney Brewington Cape Fear
Moesha Smith E.E. Smith
Trinity Dixon E.E. Smith
Kayla Knight Douglas Byrd
Khania Newman Douglas Byrd

Return to Home Page


Hit Counter