Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2012 Mid South Conference Girls' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
C.J. Komons (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Theresa O'Sullivan (Terry Sanford)

2012 Cumberland County Soccer Player Stats

1st Team



Ali Heath Jack Britt
Nancy Kirk Jack Britt
Abbey Moore Pine Forest
Meagan Speck Terry Sanford
Kirstie King Terry Sanford
Destinee Jimenez Cape Fear
Tori Vasquez South View
Taylor Petroski Terry Sanford
Alyssa McCray Seventy First
Raylene Orello Jack Britt
Karly Gustafson Terry Sanford

2nd Team

Madi Timothy Cape Fear
Madeline Russell Terry Sanford
MacKenzie Castillo Pine Forest
Chalie Krautkramer Pine Forest
Gina Celata South View
Rachel Sizinski E.E. Smith
Courtney Deblois Terry Sanford
Megan Nguyen Seventy First
Madison Manship Jack Britt
Kayla Mundell Terry Sanford
Brittany Tschicia Seventy First

Honorable Mention

Jeskia Marshall Pine Forest
Kagan Palma South View
Heather Dingwell South View
Nichole Chinlund Jack Britt
Aislinn Otero Jack Britt
Macy Creech Jack Britt
Ann Marie Landrieu Seventy First
Amber Whitaker E.E. Smith
Amber Arnold Terry Sanford
Christina Everette Cape Fear
Ashley May Pine Forest

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter