Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2017 Cape Fear Valley Conference Girls' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coaches of the Year
Karl Molnar (Terry Sanford)
Bryan Pagan (Gray's Creek)

Offensive Player of the Year
Talia Parrous (Terry Sanford)

Defensive Players of the Year
Ally Gustafson (Terry Sanford)
Ellie Saunders (Union Pines)

Goal Keeper of the Year
Lindsay Bell (Terry Sanford)

2017 Cumberland County Soccer Player Stats

All Conference Selections

1st Team



Talia Parrous Terry Sanford
Christina Rice Terry Sanford
Corrine Shovlain Terry Sanford
Gracey Lewis Terry Sanford
Ally Gustafson Terry Sanford
Lindsay Bell Terry Sanford
Sierra Gonzalez Union Pines
Ellie Saunders Union Pines
Lexis Goldberg Lee County
Jade Morrison Gray's Creek
Emma Langston Southern Lee
Laurynn Ansted Southern Lee

2nd Team

Kate Naylor Terry Sanford
Sara Lindell Union Pines
Tiffany Carr Union Pines
Jenna Waldschmidt Union Pines
Elin Meiis Douglas Byrd
Hannah Denson Lee County
My Dang Lee County
Emily Vanhoozer Gray's Creek
Hannah Faircloth Gray's Creek
Jasmine Hernandez Southern Lee
Kyle Way Southern Lee
Madeline McMilion Westover
Honorable Mention  
Mackenzie Jones Gray's Creek
Allyson Gailey Union Pines
Katelynn Mundell Terry Sanford

Return to Home Page


Hit Counter