Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018-2019 NC Basketball Coaches Association
Girls' All District #4 Team

Coach of the Year
Dee Hardy (E.E. Smith)

Player of the Year
Alex Scruggs (E.E. Smith)

1st Team  
Alex Scruggs E.E. Smith
Kendal Moore Pine Forest
Madison Canady Lumberton
Ja'Tyra Moore-Peterson East Bladen
Ashlyn Williams Clinton

2nd Team

Amira Coles Seventy-First
Daireanna McIntyre E.E. Smith
Imani Elliott Terry Sanford
Salome Campbell Westover
Ashara Hayes Jack Britt

3rd Team

Kendall Maccauley E.E. Smith
Mia Ayres South View
Kate Perko Terry Sanford
Lindsay Bell Terry Sanford
Alyssa Wrench Midway

Related Articles
Seventy-First's McLaurin, E.E. Smith's Scruggs named district Players of the Year (Fayetteville Observer - 3/14/19)

Click here to return to the


Hit Counter