Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018-2019 Patriot Athletic Conference
GIRLS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Dee Hardy (E.E. Smith)

Player of the Year
Alexandria Scruggs (E.E. Smith)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Kendal Moore Pine Forest
Imani Elliott Terry Sanford
Daireanna McIntyre E.E. Smith
Kendall Macauley E.E. Smith
Linday Bell Terry Sanford
2nd Team School
Lillian Flantos South View
Kate Perko Terry Sanford
Claresha Pruitt Pine Forest
J'Kyah Kelley Overhills
Salome Campbell Westover
Mia Ayers South View
Honorable Mention School
Daija Robinson Douglas Byrd
Ciara Moore Pine Forest
Keonna Bryant  E.E. Smith
Kiana Jones  Overhills
Nyla Cooper Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter