Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2017-2018 Patriot Athletic Conference
GIRLS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Dee Hardy (E.E. Smith)

Player of the Year
Alexandria Scruggs (E.E. Smith)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Imani Elliott Terry Sanford
Jaelyn Autman Gray's Creek
Lindsay Bell Terry Sanford
Lillian Flantos South View
Claresha Pruitt Pine Forest
2nd Team School
Ke'onna Bryant E.E. Smith
Cree Townsend Gray's Creek
Gredesha Pruitt Pine Forest
J'Kyah Kelley Overhills
Mia Ayres South View
Honorable Mention School
Iyonnah Council Overhills
D'Asia Jackson South View
Salome Campbell Westover
Kiana Jones Overhills
Dymond Tatum Douglas Byrd
Dai'ja Robinson Douglas Byrd
Trinity Dixon E.E. Smith
Maddie Smith Gray's Creek
Jaleigha Graham Westover
Alyssa Bethea Westover

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter