Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015-2016 Mid South Conference
GIRLS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Dee Hardy (E.E. Smith)

Player of the Year
Jasmine Lucas (E.E. Smith)

1st Team School
Khadija Oliphant South View
Jaylen Smalls Overhills
Asia Green Overhills
Rayvin Griffin E.E. Smith
Asia Henderson South View
2nd Team School
Alexis McPherson South View
Quianna Boone-Fudge Seventy First
Chandni Taylor Seventy First
Jasmyne May E.E. Smith
Kailen Young Jack Britt
Honorable Mention School
Maya Patterson Cape Fear
Letrice Pearson E.E. Smith
Miyah Herbin E.E. Smith
Ayana Ahmad Pine Forest
Cleresha Pruit Pine Forest
Lauren Moore Jack Britt
Aniya Williams Jack Britt

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter