Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2009-2010 Mid South Conference GIRLS' Basketball 
All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Dee Hardy (E.E. Smith)

Player of the Year
Deona Curtis (Seventy First)

1st Team School
Tia Moore E.E. Smith
Avae' Hardy E.E. Smith
Caitlyn Sandy Jack Britt
Simone Evers Seventy First
Ciara Morris South View
2nd Team School
Jovannah Graham E.E. Smith
Ashley Kizzie Pine Forest
Rachel Temple South View
Ny'Asia King Terry Sanford
Carolyn Smith Seventy First
Honorable Mention School
Crystal Mack Cape Fear
Amber Whitaker E.E. Smith
Shelby Taylor Jack Britt
Dasnii Curtis Seventy First
Ariel Wright South View
Breona Moses Terry Sanford

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the


Hit Counter