Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015-2016 All District 4 GIRLS' Basketball Team
(Chosen by North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association)

Coach of the Year
Danny Graham (Lumberton)

Player of the Year
Lacey Suggs (East Bladen)

1st Team School
Lacey Suggs East Bladen
A'Tierra Quick South Robeson
London Thompson Lumberton
Ona Udoh Terry Sanford
Asia Henderson South View
2nd Team School
Khadija Oliphant South View
Alex Canady  Clinton
Brielle Mitchell  Clinton
Mariah Locklear  Lumberton
Jasmine McBride  Lumberton
3rd Team School
Jasmine Lucas E.E. Smith
Rayvin Griffin E.E. Smith
Taya Jones Red Springs
Lindsay Bell Terry Sanford
Sha'nia Leach Red Springs

Click here to return to Home Page


Hit Counter