Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015-2016 Cape Fear Valley Conference
GIRLS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Karl Molnar (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Ona Udoh (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School
Nyona Shields Union Pines
Stephanie Johnson Union Pines
Shantel Bennett Lee County
Lindsey Bell Terry Sanford
Amoria Neal-Tysor Lee County
Jaelyn Autman Gray's Creek
2nd Team School
Shenell Shaw Davis Westover
Alijah Rich Westover
Samantha Ring Union Pines
Imani Elliott Terry Sanford
MyKia Williams Terry Sanford
Brandi Paige Castell Westover

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter