Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2013-2014 Cape Fear Valley Conference
GIRLS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
John Lewkowicz (Union Pines)

Player of the Year
Ona Udoh (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School
Ona Udoh Terry Sanford
Jayln Taylor Gray's Creek
Courtney Roulhac Terry Sanford
Stephanie Johnson Union Pines
Tiffany Hicks Union Pines
Jordanna Kalkhop Southern Lee
2nd Team School
Kylah Saylon Westover
Shantel Bennett Lee County
Taylor Williams Gray's Creek
Nekyia Baptiste Westover
Mackenzie Cicogna Southern Lee
Lexie Coxe Union Pines
Honorable Mention School
Deja Savage Douglas Byrd
Logan Alphin Terry Sanford
Jasmine McIver Southern Lee
Kristel Black Gray's Creek
Qizeah Jackson Westover

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter