Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Link

2021-2022 All American Athletic Conference
GIRLS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Richard Rozier (Triton)

Co-Players of the Year
Miya Giles-Jones (Terry Sanford)
Tamia Morris (Terry Sanford)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Zahara Gerald Terry Sanford
Breonna Roaf Terry Sanford
Skylar White E.E. Smith
Jada Priebe E.E. Smith
Keashiana Murphy E.E. Smith
Ramani Robinson Westover
Precious Harris Westover
JaNiah Smith Triton
A'shari Watlington Triton
Amaya Hunt Pine Forest
Eva McRae Overhills
Sydney Jackson Western Harnett
Sondra Berry Harnett Central
Honorable Mention School
Valerie Veauthier Pine Forest
Kameron Pearson Pine Forest
Princess Canady Westover
Madison Cypher Westover
Makenyia Mackey Western Harnett
Jahriel Murchison E.E. Smith
Anaya Hall E.E. Smith
Shetarra Paige Overhills
Victoria Langdon Harnett Central
Janiyah Locke Terry Sanford
Harmony Martin Terry Sanford
Tamia Brantley Terry Sanford
Unique Cooke Triton
Tristan Ennis Triton
Abby Hood Triton

Click here to return to the Home Page