The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2004 Two Rivers Conference Football

All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year - Randy Ledford - South View                      Cumberland County Football Stats

Offensive Player of the Year - Greg James - South View

Defensive Player of the Year - Ellis McDowell - South View

1st Team        
Offense     Defense  


    Defensive Line  
Jordan Lee South View   Greg Harmon South View
Running Backs     Aaron Scott E.E. Smith
Carter Sharpe E.E. Smith   Justin Jackson South View
Darnell Ballard Cape Fear   Mike Godfrey South View
Anthony Rhanes Terry Sanford   Joshua Tabor Pine Forest
Receivers     Linebackers  
Gary Tatum South View   Jacob McClish South View
Seth Williams Cape Fear   Chris Wagner South View
Herbert Pittman Purnell Swett   Rickey Kristeller Cape Fear
Tight End     Leonard Russ Lumberton
Jonathan Hannah South View   Defensive Backs  

Offensive Line

    Seth Williams Cape Fear
Curtis Crouch E.E. Smith   Derrick Jackson South View
David Guy South View   Marquell Pittman Purnell Swett
Terrence Campbell Purnell Swett   Herbert Pittman Purnell Swett
Hutch Eckerson Lumberton   Punter  
Bryan Breeden Terry Sanford   Glenn Williams Cape Fear
Place Kicker        
Kevin Lindsay South View      
2nd Team        
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Doug Huddleston E.E. Smith   Janeioro Mustafa E.E. Smith
Running Backs     Terrence Campbell Purnell Swett
Fred Blackmon Purnell Swett   Bobby Moore Lumberton
Louis Williams Lumberton   Garrett Williams Cape Fear
Joshua Tabor Pine Forest   Travis Burnette Lumberton
Receivers     Linebackers  
Chaz Dawson E.E. Smith   Brian Brewer Purnell Swett
Daniel Neal Pine Forest   Holland Cook Lumberton
Derrick Coe Lumberton   Daniel Hurley Terry Sanford
Tight End     James Boyatt Terry Sanford
Patrick Brooks E.E. Smith   Defensive Backs  
Offensive Line     Brandon Colbert E.E. Smith
Chris Lewis E.E. Smith   Brandon Shelton South View
Alex Ybarra South View   Adrian Powell Lumberton
Thurman McDonald E.E. Smith   Devin Radford E.E. Smith
Tim Kelly Cape Fear   Punter  
Jacob Trigoboff Cape Fear   Drew Collins Terry Sanford
Place Kicker        
Erving Perez E.E. Smith      
Honorable Mention        
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Keith Parker Pine Forest   Duane Dawson E.E. Smith
Kyle Allen Lumberton   Daniel Windborne Cape Fear
Tight End     Adrian Trammell E.E. Smith
Kenneth Tapia Pine Forest   Arthur Cromartie Terry Sanford
Miquel Chavis Terry Sanford   Sammie Smith Terry Sanford
Brian Palm Cape Fear   Michael Fiala Pine Forest
Offensive Line     Linebackers  
Steven Joiner Terry Sanford   Quinn Floyd Lumberton
Matt Williamson Lumberton   Louis Williams Lumberton
Place Kicker     Defensive Backs  
Chris Paul Pine Forest   Jack Ziegler Terry Sanford
Punter     Herbert White Terry Sanford
Daniel Harris South View   Darnell Ballard Cape Fear
Louis Williams Lumberton   Nasheen Thomas Lumberton

Click here to return to the Home Page