The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2003 Two Rivers Conference Football

All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year - Mark Heil -  Cape Fear                                Cumberland County Football Stats

Offensive Player of the Year - Patrick Pinkney - Pine Forest

Defensive Player of the Year - Aaron Curry - E.E. Smith

1st Team        
Offense     Defense  


    Defensive Line  
Todd Jeffreys South View   Trey Green E.E. Smith
Running Backs     Nathan Hackney Cape Fear
Howard Fuller South View   Greg Harmon South View
Kyle Lofton E.E. Smith   Aaron Scott E.E. Smith
Jimarr Williams Cape Fear   J.R. Taylor Purnell Swett
Receivers     Linebackers  
Mark Jackson South View   Kenwin Cummings Purnell Swett
Gary Tatum South View   Darren Demus E.E. Smith
Seth Williams Cape Fear   James Watts Pine Forest
Tight End     Jimarr Williams Cape Fear
Aaron Curry E.E. Smith   Defensive Backs  

Offensive Line

    Brandon Colbert E.E. Smith
Terrance Campbell Purnell Swett   Derrick Jackson South View
Curtis Crouch E.E. Smith   James McNeill Pine Forest
Trey Green E.E. Smith   Shawn Smith Purnell Swett
Jonathan Hannah South View   Punter  
Kevin Inman South View   Jonathan Macrae Pine Forest
Place Kicker        
Lane Clemmons Terry Sanford      
2nd Team        
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Fon Dockery Cape Fear   Tony Blackmon Pine Forest
Running Backs     Janeidro Mustafa E.E. Smith
Ricky Boykin Terry Sanford   Maurice Ross South View
Marques Graham Purnell Swett   A.J. Thomas Cape Fear
Ronnie McNaughten South View   David Williams Lumberton
Receivers     Linebackers  
Joe Grisson Cape Fear   Ethan Carter Lumberton
Michael Hamilton Pine Forest   Dalvon Mack E.E. Smith
James McNeill Pine Forest   Ellis McDowell South View
Tight End     Chris Walker Cape Fear
Anthony Demino South View   Defensive Backs  
Offensive Line     Mike Monroe E.E. Smith
James Chavis Purnell Swett   Herbert Pittman Purnell Swett
Cobey Houser Lumberton   Anthony Ryan South View
Tim Kelly Cape Fear   Seth Williams Cape Fear
Cortney Tyler Pine Forest   Punter  
Anthony Walden Cape Fear   Aaron Curry E.E. Smith
Place Kicker        
Ryan Blake Cape Fear      
Honorable Mention        
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Doug Huddleston E.E. Smith   Carrington Locklear Purnell Swett
Shawn Smith Purnell Swett   Trey Lowry Purnell Swett
Running Backs     Adrian Trammell E.E. Smith
Mike Allen Pine Forest   Linebackers  
Fred Blackmon Purnell Swett   Justin Fowler Pine Forest
Brian Howington Purnell Swett   Josh Hernandez Cape Fear
Devon Radford E.E. Smith   Montrel Hill Lumberton
Louis Williams Lumberton   Daniel Hurley Terry Sanford
Tight End     William Lloyd Purnell Swett
Justin Long Purnell Swett   Defensive Backs  
Glenn Williams Cape Fear   C.J. Smith Cape Fear
Offensive Line     Jerry Washington Pine Forest
Travis Collier Purnell Swett   Punter  
Joshua Tabor Pine Forest   Drew Collins Terry Sanford
Adrian Trammell E.E. Smith   Glenn Williams Cape Fear
Place Kicker    
Casey Fields South View  
David Foti Pine Forest  
Kwame Molden E.E. Smith

Related Article:

Click here to return to the Home Page