Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018 Patriot Athletic Conference Football

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Bill Sochovka (Pine Forest)

Offensive Player of the Year
Donovan Brewington (South View)

Defensive Player of the Year
Dante Bowlding (Terry Sanford)

Athlete of the Year
Earlee Melvin (Douglas Byrd)

Cumberland County Football Stats

Offense     Defense  
1st Team     1st Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Davidjohn Herz Terry Sanford   Nikai Butler Douglas Byrd
Running Backs     Elijah Morris Terry Sanford
Matthew Pemberton South View   Domonique McMillan Gray's Creek
Dorian Clark Terry Sanford   Tyrique Williams Pine Forest
Wide Receivers     Linebackers  
Emery Simmons South View   Jackson Deaver Terry Sanford
Kevin Brewington South View   Justin McLintock Gray's Creek
Toshiro Spivey E.E. Smith   Jaylen Hudson Cape Fear
Leonard Mosley Terry Sanford   Austin Hunt Cape Fear

Tight End

    Defensive Backs  
Denarea McMillan South View   Corey Johnson South View

Offensive Line

    Shawn Newman Terry Sanford
Domion Evans Douglas Byrd   Gabe Galloway Cape Fear
Tanner Morris Terry Sanford   Jordan Gladney Pine Forest
Kurin Keys Terry Sanford   Punter  
Caleb Krings Cape Fear   Mason Smith Cape Fear
Tony Tyndall Gray's Creek    2nd Team  
Deon Buchanan Pine Forest   Defensive Line  
Place Kicker     Jaylin Webb South View
Mason Smith Cape Fear   Zion Hayes Overhills
2nd Team     Isaiah Potts Pine Forest
Quarterback     Nick Minnicapelli Cape Fear
Xavier Marsh Westover   Linebackers  
Running Backs     Ray Dixon Douglas Byrd
Andre Allen Gray's Creek   Ronald Carroll Douglas Byrd
D.J. Jones Pine Forest   Markell Samuel E.E. Smith
Wide Receivers     Bernard Flerlage Pine Forest
Jacob Knight Terry Sanford   Jarieal Douglas  South View
Zavion Whitehead Westover   Defensive Backs  
Trevor Thomas Gray's Creek   Randy Franklin E.E. Smith
Taiquan Gamble Cape Fear   Brandon Handy Westover

Offensive Line

    D.J. Crutcher Gray's Creek
David Locklear South View   Le'Vonte McLean Pine Forest
Anthony Glenn E.E. Smith   Punter  
Q'Vonntae Hall-Bonaparte Westover   Kyle Dickerson Pine Forest
DaVon Smith Overhills   Honorable Mention  

Tight End

    Defensive Line  
Joshua George South View   Ayshawn Henley South View
Place Kicker     Bryce Kotson Terry Sanford
Garrett Sirois Gray's Creek Jerry Smith Overhills
Honorable Mention   Luis Rivera Pine Forest 
Quarterback   Steven Woodbury Pine Forest
Richard McEachern Pine Forest Grant Seals South View
Running Backs   Linebackers  
Ronald Carroll Douglas Byrd Elijah Wyand South View
Keyshown Lindsey Westover Jarvis Dudley E.E. Smith
Trey Beckett Gray's Creek l Taurienne Freeman Westover
Malik Daniels Pine Forest Blake Little Gray's Creek
Tight End   Tyshaun Bryant Overhills
Ezemdi Udoh Terry Sanford Dante Autry Cape Fear
Offensive Line   Jahqwan Bowden Pine Forest
Connor Brady Terry Sanford Defensive Backs  
John Sullivan Pine Forest Timel Smith South View
Blake Marshburn Pine Forest Emery Simmons South View
Place Kicker   Dalton Patrick Gray's Creek
Kyle Dickerson Pine Forest Jerry Garcia Gray's Creek
    Micah Nelson Cape Fear
    Austin Gonzalez Pine Forest
    Jajuan Boykin Douglas Byrd

Related Articles
Patriot Conference releases all-conference football honors (Fayetteville Observer - 12/1/18)

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter