Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2011 Mid South Conference Football

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Bryan Till (Cape Fear)

Offensive Player of the Year
Mark McRae (Jack Britt)

Defensive Player of the Year
Dahman McKinnon (South View)

Athlete of the Year
Kenny Jenkins (Jack Britt)

Cumberland County Football Stats

Offense     Defense  
1st Team     1st Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
D.J. Moore Cape Fear   Stephen Huff Jack Britt
Running Backs     Adrian Jones Cape Fear
Lindon Watkins Jack Britt   Marquis Ragland Seventy First
Cody Watson Cape Fear   Greg Gilmore South View
Jonathan McNeill Seventy First   Linebackers  
Receivers     Marquis McMillan Jack Britt
Jalen McDaniel Jack Britt   Willie Thompson Seventy First
Diante Hodges E.E. Smith   Jordan Stocks E.E. Smith
E.J. Williams Pine Forest   Myles Davenport Terry Sanford
Tight End     Defensive Backs  
Sean Mac Lain Jack Britt   M.J. Salahuddin Jack Britt

Offensive Line

    Jaleen Washington Seventy First
Reid McLeod Jack Britt   Breon Charlie E.E. Smith
John Perkins Jack Britt   B.J. Fields South View
Jarrious McKoy Seventy First   Punter  
Caleb Fulmore Cape Fear   Jordan Jacobs Cape Fear
B.J. Scott Seventy First      
Place Kicker        
Patrick Woods Pine Forest      
2nd Team      2nd Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Alex Williams E.E. Smith   Andrew Burkhart Jack Britt
Running Backs     Marcus Raynor Cape Fear
Jeremy Cox South View   Curtis Spearman Pine Forest
Deshawn Ford South View   Phillip Derr Terry Sanford
Devonte Baker Pine Forest   Linebackers  
Receivers     Jordan Williams Jack Britt
Ismail Williamson E.E. Smith   Devone McKoy Cape Fear
Javonte Williams E.E. Smith   Jarrious McKoy Seventy First
Bryan Moore Terry Sanford   Darius Turner E.E. Smith

Offensive Line

    Defensive Backs  
Clayton Carr Jack Britt   Adrian Williams Cape Fear
John David Norkett Cape Fear   Dennis Gholston Jack Britt
Marquis Ragland Seventy First   Brandon Fife Seventy First
Vinston Thorpe E.E. Smith   Daryl Bonner Terry Sanford
Mick Sugar Terry Sanford   Punter  
Tight End     Peter Court Terry Sanford
Austin Davis Cape Fear      
Place Kicker        
Jordan Jacobs Cape Fear      


Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter