The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2005 Mid Southeastern Conference Football

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year - Bob Paroli (Seventy First)                    Cumberland County Football Stats

Offensive Player of the Year - Norman Whitley (Richmond County)

Defensive Player of the Year - Tavares Brown (Richmond County)

Offense     Defense  


    Defensive Line  
Chris Patterson Scotland County   Justin Brown Jack Britt
Alex Butler Jack Britt   Leon Hudson Jack Britt
Running Backs   Sherrod Preston Westover
Alton Keaton Douglas Byrd   David Perritt Scotland County
Justin Williams Scotland County   Tavares Brown Richmond County
Josh Wright Hoke County   Chris Crank Richmond County
Norman Whitley Richmond County   Adrian Williams Seventy First
Eminent Tait Seventy First   Linebacker  
Receivers     John Markham Jack Britt
Alex Frye Jack Britt   Wesley Flagg Jack Britt

Jay Flowers

Scotland County   Ricky Trower Westover
Ramond Hasty Hoke County   Terrell Manning Scotland County
Bryant Terry Richmond County   Tony Robertson Scotland County
      Antonio Covington Richmond County
Tight End     Tim Brown Richmond County
Tommy McCall Richmond County   Anthony McDonald Seventy First
Offensive Line     Defensive Backs  
Hunter Spencer Douglas Byrd   Alex Frye Jack Britt
Jonathan Felix Jack Britt   Mychael Johnson Jack Britt
Colfton Clifton Jack Britt   Justin McLean Scotland County
Cecil Jones Westover   Jamel Hurst Hoke County
Jimmy Carter Scotland County   Joey Cook Richmond County
Jeffrey Haywood Scotland County   Terrance Jones Richmond County
William Johnson Hoke County   Frankie Willougby Seventy First
Dewey Coleman Richmond County   Troy Russel Seventy First
Kemp McSween Richmond County   Punter  
John Amstutz Seventy First   Corey Tedder Richmond County
Kicker     Specialist  
Jay Wooten Scotland County   Mychael Johnson Jack Britt

Click here to return to the Home Page