Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2014 Cape Fear Valley Conference Football

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Bryan Till (Terry Sanford)

Offensive Player of the Year
Jordan McRae (Terry Sanford)

Defensive Player of the Year
Elijah Ferrell (Terry Sanford)

Special Teams Player of the Year
Steven Sawicki (Gray's Creek)

Cumberland County Football Stats

Offense     Defense  
1st Team     1st Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Emond Caldwell Lee County   Decorde McNeill Gray's Creek
Running Backs     Mike Hicks Lee County
Leyland McDonald Gray's Creek   Paris Black Terry Sanford
Jerry Pullum Lee County   Taijah Alston Union Pines
Devaughn Speed Gray's Creek   Linebackers  
Receivers     Derrick Jackson Gray's Creek
Jonathan Blackmon Terry Sanford   Will Shoop Lee County
Demarius Hampton Union Pines   Sergio Gardner Southern Lee
Montrez Brunson Douglas Byrd   Andre Donaldson Westover

Offensive Line

    Quinton Locklear Southern Lee
Michael Martin Douglas Byrd   Defensive Backs  
Corey Drake Gray's Creek   Isaiah Stallings Terry Sanford
Alex Phillips Lee County   Isaiah Morris Gray's Creek
Quinn Setzer Lee County   Mark Gilbert Terry Sanford
Cameron Bell Terry Sanford      
2nd Team      2nd Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Ishois Times Southern Lee   Dillon Spurlin Lee County
Running Backs     Michael Chesney Southern Lee
Calvin Boyd Gray's Creek   Ethan Lovick Southern Lee
Jerry Roberts Douglas Byrd   Brandon Bagley Terry Sanford
Receivers     Linebackers  
Duane Bland Lee County   Carter Horman Terry Sanford
Donte Jennings Southern Lee   Conner Showalter Southern Lee
William Wicks Terry Sanford   Jermiah Jones Southern Lee

Offensive Line

    Jake Thomas Lee County
Jailen White Westover   Defensive Backs  
Tommy Hernandez Terry Sanford   Justin Bethea Lee County
Ben Long Southern Lee   Nate Thompson Southern Lee
Daniel Long Southern Lee   Daquan Crankfield Westover
Eric Kelley Gray's Creek      

Related Articles

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter