The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2006 Cape Fear Valley Conference Football

All Conference Team

Co-Coaches of the Year
Joe Salas (South Johnston) & Marc Morris (Harnett Central)                 

Offensive Player of the Year
Marquan Brown (Gray's Creek)

Defensive Player of the Year
Clayton Williams (Harnett Central)

Specialist  of the Year
Gabe Lee (Harnett Central)

Cumberland County Football Stats

Gray's Creek
Blake Smith, Nick Baxley, Chance Pringle, Hubert Whitted, Greg Blue, Marquan Brown

Harnett Central
Sequie Stewart, Brent Longmire, Clayton Wiliams, Kevin Snelling, Rodney Cox, Deshawn Spears, Arthur Grice, Gabe Lee

Billy Eason, Jonathan Parker, T.J. Smith, Trevor Denning, Bryant Parrish

South Johnston
Dee Walden, Tony Davis, Alex Hopkins, Thomas Lee

Southern Lee
Raymond Brown, Aaron Mellette

Union Pines
John Gallimore, Pete Peterson

Nathaniel Lucas

Western Harnett
Zach Meert







Click here to return to the Home Page