Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010 Fayetteville Observer

All-Cape Fear Region Teams

Coach of the Year
                   Bob Paroli (Seventy First)                 

Player of the Year
Maurice Scruggs (Seventy First)

Cumberland County football stats

Player Capsules

Offense     Defense    
Player School Position Player School Position
Anthony Riggin Jack Britt Quarterback Nick Broussard Terry Sanford Linebacker
Dante McDonald Terry Sanford Running Back John Brown Seventy First Linebacker
Devonte Cooley Gray's Creek Running Back Ethan Gardner Harnett Central Linebacker
Henry Barnes Hobbton Running Back Joe Swett Purnelll Swett Linebacker
Jason Marshall Pine Forest Wide Receiver Tyrel Bryant-Dove Seventy First Defensive Back
Joshua Rayford E.E. Smith Wide Receiver Darious Moultrie Douglas Byrd Defensive Back
Diante Hodges E.E. Smith Wide Receiver Saquan Johnson East Bladen Defensive Back
Eric Mac Lain Jack Britt Tight End Rasheem Smith East Bladen Defensive Back
Derek Evans Gray's Creek Offensive Line Tommy Cain South View Defensive Lineman
Frank Vasquez Seventy First Offensive Line Mike Keck Gray's Creek Defensive Lineman
Judd Moreno Jack Britt Offensive Line Devonte Brown Jack Britt Defensive Lineman
Justin Short Douglas Byrd Offensive Line Chaa Loftin Douglas Byrd Defensive Lineman
Jarious McKoy Seventy First Offensive Line  Kendall Lindsay Seventy First Punter
Junior Williams Douglas Byrd Athlete      
John Rains Terry Sanford Kicker      

Related Articles
Seventy-First's Paroli, Scruggs earn region's top honors (Fayetteville Observer - 12/25/10)

All-Cape Fear region football team player capsules (Fayetteville Observer - 12/25/10)

Click here to return to the Home Page