Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2020-21 Patriot Athletic Conference Cross Country

All Conference Teams

Patriot Athletic Conference Championship Results

Boys' All Conference Team Girls' All Conference Team
Coach of the Year

Christopher Wurst
(South View)

  Coach of the Year

Bethany Noel

Runner of the Year

Octavious Smith
(E.E. Smith)

  Runner of the Year

Rainger Pratt
(Terry Sanford)

1st Team     1st Team  
Octavious Smith E.E. Smith   Rainger Pratt Terry Sanford
Kamden Payne South View   Skylar White E.E. Smith
Patrick Davis South View   Iris Terwilliger Cape Fear
Caleb Knudsen Cape Fear   Tania Wilson South View
Jay Benefield South View   Janiah McNeil Overhills
Kellen Ballou Terry Sanford   Karly Grohe Pine Forest
Tucker Davis Gray's Creek   Madison Schofield South View
2nd Team     2nd Team  
Charles Vanderpool South View   Vanessa Walcott South View
Nathan Hamilton Terry Sanford   Indigo Scott E.E. Smith
Jael Valentin South View   Cheyenne Pavvola Pine Forest
Max Risenmay Terry Sanford   Aslynn Lupton Gray's Creek
Kaydan Harriott Gray's Creek   Marissa Morris Terry Sanford
James Thiriot Terry Sanford   Makalyn Wilms Gray's Creek
Noah Nihiser Terry Sanford   Brinlee Risenmay Terry Sanford

Related Articles
South View sweeps PAC cross country championships (Fayetteville Observer - 1/11/20)

Click here to return to the Home Page