Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2008 Two Rivers Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

    Coach of the Year
Sean Brennan (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Bennett Strickland (Cape Fear)

1st Team School   2nd Team School
Rocket Court Terry Sanford   Ryan Weaver Terry Sanford
Jordan Beckham Cape Fear   Trevor Nance Cape Fear
Brenden Wilson Pine Forest   Tiger Court Terry Sanford
William Britt Lumberton   William Smith Lumberton
John Vallery Pine Forest   Nowell Worley South View
Kacey Praschan Terry Sanford   Aaron Williams Pine Forest
Sam Khasru Terry Sanford   Benjamin Major E.E. Smith
Chris Ryan Pine Forest   Nick Smith Cape Fear
Christian Jenkins Cape Fear   Collins Werunga E.E. Smith
Robby Jones South View   Scotti Custer Terry Sanford
Eddie Black Pine Forest   Matt Humphreys Terry Sanford
Honorable Mention        
Blake Norris Cape Fear   Jay Atkins Cape Fear
Daniel Carrillo E.E. Smith   Emmanuel Osei South View
Cameron Lisondra Pine Forest   Cameron Lisondra Pine Forest
Travis Williams Pine Forest   Jennings Johnson Lumberton
Conner Haskins Lumberton   Merrick Michaels South View
Mike Musselwhite Lumberton      


Click here to return to the Home Page