The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2002 Two Rivers Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year - Jeff Costa - Terry Sanford            

Player of the Year - Chris Nolan - Terry Sanford

1st Team


2nd Team

Chris Nolan Terry Sanford   Amit Gupta Terry Sanford
Will Staten Terry Sanford   Tommy Daughtry Terry Sanford
James Craven Terry Sanford   Phillip Beasley Terry Sanford
Clint Brisson Terry Sanford   Jordan Dickerson Lumberton
Chad Sanders Lumberton   Will Musselwhite Lumberton
Joey Musselwhite Lumberton   Brad Farmer Pine Forest
Tim Koltonski Lumberton   Hector Molini Pine Forest
Marc Masotti Pine Forest   Chris Varela Pine Forest
Walston Farrell Pine Forest   Johnathon Guerra E.E. Smith
Kevin Lindsay South View   Alex Hinestrosa E.E. Smith
Ira Watkins E.E. Smith   Ryan Blake Cape Fear
Adam Morris Cape Fear      

Honorable Mention

Garrett Adams Lumberton      
David Acosta South View      
Casey Fields South View      
Anthony Diolosa South View      
Erwin Perez E.E. Smith      
Matt Smith Cape Fear      

Fayetteville Observer All-Cape Fear region soccer team

Click here to return to the Home Page