The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2001 Two Rivers Conference Boy's Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year - Kenny Simmons - Lumberton

Player of the Year - Aubrey Whitfield - South View

1st Team


2nd Team

Phil Eastman Pine Forest   Casey Fields South View
Thomas Morrow Pine Forest   Ben Saari South View
Walston Farrell Pine Forest   Eric Britton Cape Fear
Chris Laycock Terry Sanford   Adam Morris Cape Fear
Chris Classen Terry Sanford   Corey Mullen Terry Sanford
Chris Nolan Terry Sanford   Will Staten Terry Sanford
Mike Zindros Lumberton   Sean Kearney Terry Sanford
Joey Musselwhite Lumberton   Hector Molini Pine Forest
James Villarreal Cape Fear   Marc Masotti Pine Forest
Ira Watkins E.E. Smith   Hassan Allan Lumberton
Aubrey Whitfield South View   Evan Musselwhite Lumberton

Honorable Mention

Jason Brown South View      
Ryan Blake Cape Fear      
Chris Varela Pine Forest      
Chad Sanders Lumberton      
Jonathan Guerra E.E. Smith      
John Rodgers E.E. Smith      
Trokan Jaywehgar E.E. Smith      

Click here to return to the Home Page