Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018 Patriot Athletic Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Karl Molnar (Terry Sanford)

Offensive Player of the Year
Jarred Miller (Terry Sanford)

Defensive Player of the Year
Andrew Troutman (Terry Sanford)

Goal Keeper of the Year
Tyler Britt (Cape Fear)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Ben Elliott Cape Fear
Marvens St. Felix Cape Fear
Tanner Hix Cape Fear
C.J. Eley Gray's Creek
Drake Casmire Gray's Creek
Hayden Diaz Gray's Creek
Iann Morales Overhills
Walker Sherin Pine Forest
Kyle Dickerson Pine Forest
Connor Sykes Pine Forest
Brett Frazee Pine Forest
Alex Dipaolo South View
Davin Schmidt South View
Cam Davis Terry Sanford
Fabian Macias Terry Sanford
2nd Team School
Nick Aime Cape Fear
Grant McCorquodale Cape Fear
Shaver Dick Douglas Byrd
Eric Chavez Gray's Creek
Ethan Arney Overhills
Chase Thompson Overhills
Noah Maynor Overhills
Carlos Villarreal Pine Forest
Alex Hinton Pine Forest
Tanner Hendricks Pine Forest
Christian Qually Pine Forest
Grant Risk Terry Sanford
Davis Molnar Terry Sanford
Honorable Mention School
Bryan Lopez Douglas Byrd
Garrett Hoyt Gray's Creek
Joed Caamano Overhills
Marvin Villarces Overhills
Zachary Richard Overhills
Bailey Morrison Terry Sanford
Hunter Wiggins Terry Sanford
Delsin Burkhart Westover

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter