Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2016 Mid South Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jonathan Dent (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Isaiah Bennett (Pine Forest)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team Position School
Ben Elliott Midfielder Cape Fear
Matt Steen Forward Cape Fear
Nick Aime Forward Cape Fear
Kenny Palush Goalkeeper Cape Fear
Jon Koenig Midfielder Jack Britt
Derek Koenig Midfielder Jack Britt
Tyler Hinton Midfielder Pine Forest
Jeremiah Mathis Forward Seventy First
Noah Lunsford Striker Seventy First
Matthew Delaney Center South View
Saurav Mall Midfielder South View
2nd Team Position School
Kevin Dunning Defender Cape Fear
Jacob Brewington Midfielder Cape Fear
Austin Ramirez Center Jack Britt
Brennen Herbert Forward Jack Britt
Noah Dartt Sweeper Overhills
Walker Shearin Midfielder Pine Forest
Eddie Dickerson Defender Pine Forest
Connor Sykes Defender Pine Forest
Raymond Grates Defender Seventy First
Hasani Anderson Goalkeeper Seventy First
Jacob Matthews Forward South View
Honorable Mention Position School
Zach Woolard Midfielder Cape Fear
Carmen Serbio Defender Cape Fear
Tanner Hendricks Defender Pine Forest
Kyle Dickerson Midfielder Pine Forest
Ikaika Holland Defender Seventy First
Fabori Conde Center Seventy First
Davin Schmidt Goalkeeper  South View

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter