Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015 Mid South Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Isaac Rancour (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Isaiah Bennett (Pine Forest)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Tyler Hinton Pine Forest
Kyle Hebl Jack Britt
Derrick Koenig Jack Britt
Benjamin Elliott Cape Fear
Andrew Goncharov Cape Fear
Malik Grate Seventy First
Anthony Wren South View
Caleb Edkins South View
Matthew Delaney South View
Ismael Martinez South View
Antonio Acevedo Seventy First
Stuart Williams Pine Forest
2nd Team School
Joseph Giusto South View
D.J. Gerrow Pine Forest
Eddie Dickerson Pine Forest
Brad Wanovich Jack Britt
Jon Koenig Jack Britt
Jacob Brewington Cape Fear
Kory Hussey Cape Fear
Jay Morales Overhills
Fanian Forster Overhills
Marcus Roberts Seventy First
Noah Lunsford Seventy First
Honorable Mention School
Kyle Dickerson Pine Forest
Walker Shearin Pine Forest
Connor Sykes Pine Forest
Alex Brooks Pine Forest
Gunnar Whiting Jack Britt
Kevin Dunning Cape Fear
Jake Thompson Overhills
Noah Dartt Overhills
Emerson DeSouza Overhills
Sauray Mall South View

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter