Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2013 Mid South Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Isaac Rancour (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Trevor Hendricks (Pine Forest)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Deji Adeneyi Seventy First
Alex Martinez Cape Fear
Dalton Weintraub Pine Forest
Josh Ryan Pine Forest
Connor Morris Jack Britt
Nick Rios Jack Britt
Mark Gamboa Jack Britt
Aric Gamble Jack Britt
Cameron Harless South View
Carson Strickland (keeper) Cape Fear
2nd Team School
Kevin Russell E.E. Smith
Daniel Garescher Cape Fear
Ryan Knowles Cape Fear
Andrew Goncharov Cape Fear
Tyler Beamon Pine Forest
Matt Coon Jack Britt
Matthew Novak South View
Matthew Delaney South View
Krill Shershnev Overhills
Tate Peterson Pine Forest
Johnathan Moore (keeper) Pine Forest
Honorable Mention School
Alex Nunez E.E. Smith
Alexandro DeBella E.E. Smith
Bryan Shank Pine Forest
Kyle Hebl Jack Britt
Jeremy Schoenitz South View
Brandon Murphy Overhills
A.J. Martinez Overhills
Josh Tursich Pine Forest
Pat Mullins Pine Forest
Nico Maggi (keeper) Overhills

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter